PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2 > CDMA TP2 Development
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-22-2010, 11:56 PM
mp1
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro2
Carrier: Sprint

mp1 knows their stuffmp1 knows their stuffmp1 knows their stuffmp1 knows their stuffmp1 knows their stuffmp1 knows their stuff
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: |R|6.5.5|ROM|WWE| ★ Energy Series 23547/21895 |Mar 19| ★ Sense 2.5 / 2.1 ★

Quote:
Originally Posted by jamal33 View Post
convert it to what? im a radio noob.

I have a sprint phone so i think i should be fine with this update right?
Yeah, you are fine with the one you mentioned (2.32.00WF). Olipro will make a WU version which will allow you to use it if you want to be able to switch back and forth from CDMA to GSM.
Old 03-23-2010, 12:09 AM
Almost a VIP
Pocket PC: sprint *evo
Carrier: metropcs-web&mms

timetraveler is becoming a PPCGeeks regulartimetraveler is becoming a PPCGeeks regulartimetraveler is becoming a PPCGeeks regulartimetraveler is becoming a PPCGeeks regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by apaquette0069 View Post
I love this rom and in fact it is the only rom i flash! The only problem i have with the latest is my batter only last 5 to 7 hours on a full charge, and the big problem is i have everything shut off, locating, agps, any type of automatic downloads, all that stuff and it sites there with the screen off and it dies very quick!! anyone else having issues like this?? Thanks

edit - a lil info, im on the "Energy.RHODCDMA.23549.Sense2.5.Mar.20.7z" and have only installed some manila mods, and shut down a couple un-used services, i am going to hard reset and test the cabs i installed to see if i can rule one of them out!