PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro > CDMA TP Development
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-28-2009, 03:21 PM
N00b
Pocket PC: Touch Pro
Carrier: Sprint

brazen is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: |H|ROM|6.5.3|WWE| * EnergyROM 'Phoenix 2' (28005/21877) |Nov27| Sense 2.1 and 2.

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaveTN View Post
OK, so here is a total noob question...is Sprint Nav a sprint "Premium service"; one you pay for?

I use iGuidance and it works fine for me but I was wondering about sprint nav. I do have a regular unlimited data plan.

David
I imagine most unlimited data plans come with Sprint Nav access. Call Sprint to be sure. But I would use the optimized telenav version I've attached. It's basically the same thing untouched by Sprint. Much faster, prettier and has a couple more bells n whistles. You will need your 4-digit pin code. For me on sprint, it is the last 4 digits of my cell #.
This post has been thanked 1 times.
Old 11-28-2009, 03:28 PM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: HTC Evo

blockhead428 knows their stuffblockhead428 knows their stuffblockhead428 knows their stuffblockhead428 knows their stuffblockhead428 knows their stuffblockhead428 knows their stuff
Re: |H|ROM|6.5.3|WWE| * EnergyROM 'Phoenix 2' (28005/21877) |Nov27| Sense 2.1 and 2.

Quote:
Originally Posted by rargamob View Post
Couple of Questions:

Running 21877 w/ 2.5.

My WinMo SMS Threading is screwy. Still have GSM or CDMA tags on the end of everything, and they are not threaded at all, just single items. Any ideas why? (SMS threading is enabled)