PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro > CDMA TP Development
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2009, 11:32 AM
brushrop03

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
Re: |HERM|ROM|6.5|WWE| ** EnergyROM 'Mercury' (23009) ** || Built July 29th ||

Quote:
Originally Posted by srk468 View Post
Sorry if this has been asked and answered already but I did alot of searches and couldn't find it anywhere, is there anyway to disable the slide to unlock so when I want to watch youtube or sprint tv it doesn't lock up on me? I have the pimp package on this rom so I'm not even sure I'm asking in the right place (sorry I'm a noob!) but I would sure appreciate it if anyone can help me out. Btw, I love you guys cause my phone rocks now!
I really don't do much youtube or sprint tv, but generally you have to keep the screen from going off and it will go off depending on your TP's Power Settings

Also for the S2U, you need to make sure that in the power category of the settings, you have "Power Off in" set to off
This post has been thanked 1 times.
Old 08-01-2009, 11:54 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro
Carrier: Sprint

locomariachi is just getting started
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

To the person posting with their bluetooth, I too have been having issues with my phone and that option. Except when I go stock, my bluetooth headset works like a champ, I switch to NRG's rom and then the audio for the headset sounds like i'm two rooms away. Not sure what's going on because I've hard reseted, stock flash, hard reset, NRG and still had the same issue. does anyone have any bluetooth issues at all? can anyone help me out?
Old 08-01-2009, 12:15 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Touch Pro 2