PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Diamond > CDMA Diamond Development
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2009, 08:50 PM
Lurker

smak008 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: [March 25th, 2009] "One Rom To Rule Them All..." MIGHTYROM 4.8 [20771] [UC] [24MB

Sorry i'm new at this, but what does it mean to flash to shipped????

could you provide instructions and or the link that will have a step by step instructions.

All i know how to do is flash the ROM with the Rom updater and then transfer the cab over to the phone and install...

please HELP... thanks

ANyone know where i can get might ROM 4.7?????

If i can't get it to work i will switch back....
Old 03-29-2009, 09:07 PM
Retired Staff
Pocket PC: ip6
Carrier: tmobile

Riley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation level
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Re: [March 25th, 2009] "One Rom To Rule Them All..." MIGHTYROM 4.8 [20771] [UC] [24MB

Quote:
Originally Posted by smak008 View Post
Sorry i'm new at this, but what does it mean to flash to shipped????

could you provide instructions and or the link that will have a step by step instructions.

All i know how to do is flash the ROM with the Rom updater and then transfer the cab over to the phone and install...

please HELP... thanks

ANyone know where i can get might ROM 4.7?????

If i can't get it to work i will switch back....