PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > Windows Mobile Software
Register Community Search

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2010, 05:53 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Htc touch diamond
Carrier: Sprint

Grandboy3000 is keeping up the good workGrandboy3000 is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
my new website come and visit it

hey people i am a developer im the person who made the optical illusions app im 12 years old and i just got out of school for summer break and this summer im going to have way more time to program and practice so ima make tons more apps. i thought i would make a website just for fun and so people can get to all of my apps. here it is:

www.davissoftware.webs.com

Get to all of my windows mobile applications easily! Click Here!
This post has been thanked 6 times.
Old 05-22-2010, 09:27 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: touch pro
Carrier: sprint

crshin2me is a n00b
Re: my new website come and visit it

way to go kid...and dont mean kid in derogatory term....hell your about 500 times smarter than me when I was 12
This post has been thanked 1 times.
Old 05-23-2010, 09:00 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Threadstarter

Grandboy3000 is keeping up the good workGrandboy3000 is keeping up the good work

Quote:
Originally Posted by crshin2me View Post
way to go kid...and dont mean kid in derogatory term....hell your about 500 times smarter than me when I was 12

thanks im trying to do my best
Old 05-23-2010, 09:02 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Threadstarter

woohoo guys i got 31 people to come yesterday! thats big improvement for me
Old 05-23-2010, 12:04 PM
you know ...
Pocket PC: HTC Evo 3D