PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2 > CDMA TP2 Development
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2010, 04:36 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC EVO
Carrier: Sprint

niketom843 is keeping up the good workniketom843 is keeping up the good workniketom843 is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: [ROM] [12/27/09] Juicy Rhodium_W R7 (21887) [SENSE UI] [XDA_UC]

Quote:
Originally Posted by trickysr View Post
I used to live in NC, how did you install the JuicyROM on your Sprint TP2? Im a noob never done this before and I need step by step instructions so I dont brick my phone
start here: http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=93252
Old 01-08-2010, 05:22 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro 2
Carrier: Verizon

slvrdrgn123 is becoming a great contributor

Hi Juicy,

I read on AVIC-411 that Mighty Mike is using an updated USC bluetooth stack on his 1/4/10 release that is working with Pioneer Avic F series headunits and was wondering if you are (or will be using) the same stack in your upcoming release. I'm on R7 and the bluetooth does not work for receiving calls. It only works for making calls. Some people have confirmed that MM's new ROM seems to have solved the problem. Hopefully your R8 release will be able to solve it for me too. Thanks.

Last edited by slvrdrgn123; 01-08-2010 at 01:33 PM.
Old 01-08-2010, 08:28 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Samsung Moment

TechnoBoy is just getting started

Anyone know when R8 releases?
Old 01-08-2010, 10:48 AM
Almost a VIP
Pocket PC: Touch Pro 2
Carrier: SPRINT

Nygel knows their stuffNygel knows their stuffNygel knows their stuffNygel knows their stuffNygel knows their stuffNygel knows their stuffNygel knows their stuff

Quote:
Originally Posted by TechnoBoy View Post