PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2 > Android On TP2 > Android On TP2 Development
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-22-2011, 11:07 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Touch Pro 2
Carrier: Verizon

Shorale is just getting started
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: NAND Testing - 05-25 Update: New LK, Recovery.img, Kernel Updates through Recover

Quote:
Originally Posted by arrrghhh View Post
Ah, look at the edit times. You added the -b radio log after I posted and edited my post .

At any rate, nothing crazy in here that's jumping out at me... I'm no expert on log reading by any means either. I doubt you're using the new RIL... it'll probably help. My advice - wait for the next round .
Yeah I was kinda figuring that but was hoping someone had noticed the radio log. Thanks for taking a look, and I'll definitely be looking out for the next round with the new RIL. Thanks arrghhh
Old 06-22-2011, 11:37 AM
Flashaholic!
Pocket PC: Vogue->(TP2/Incredible 2/ThunderBolt)

Lmiller1708 is a VIPLmiller1708 is a VIPLmiller1708 is a VIPLmiller1708 is a VIPLmiller1708 is a VIPLmiller1708 is a VIPLmiller1708 is a VIPLmiller1708 is a VIPLmiller1708 is a VIPLmiller1708 is a VIPLmiller1708 is a VIP
Re: NAND without fastboot

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shorale View Post