PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2 > TP2 Themes & Software
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-02-2010, 06:45 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: TP2 | DROID X
Carrier: VzW | Mighty ROM | ?

Sapo2112 is keeping up the good workSapo2112 is keeping up the good workSapo2112 is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: Post Your Touch Pro 2 Home Screen

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sprints700wx View Post
can anyone show point me in the right direction where i can install or what i need to do to get this theme ,

im new to the touch pro 2 (just 3 days with it ) lol

thanks
Here are the CABS you will need to get this look. The clock and icon set are Mighty Mike's, so make sure you give him thanks. Taskbar is Bilbobrian w/ Mighty Edit. Fire Wallpaper, all tabs.

If you have not flashed to a custom ROM yet, I would suggest Mighty ROM or Mr. X ROM.

Enjoy
Old 03-03-2010, 04:12 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HD2
Carrier: T_Mo

thrashingdeth is keeping up the good workthrashingdeth is keeping up the good work
Send a message via AIM to thrashingdeth Send a message via MSN to thrashingdeth Send a message via Yahoo to thrashingdeth

Quote:
Originally Posted by jdmsohc22 View Post
Here's the one I just changed from... this is all done on MightyROM official 2-10..

omg i want that background! it will fit my burberry theme
Old 03-03-2010, 09:06 AM
PPCGeeks Ladies Man
Pocket PC: HTC Evo & TP2
Carrier: SpRinT