PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2 > CDMA TP2 Development
Register Community Search

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2010, 02:55 PM
N00b
Pocket PC: HTC TP2 (MR FF 050110)
Carrier: Big Red Z

Dai uy B is becoming a great contributor
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Thumbs up Verizon message when roaming

Since I'm a noob, and don't know how to fix your problem myself, I decided to go to the thread where you got this fix, and read the rest of it, thinking something in that thread might be able to help you. Guess what? It did!

On page 19, I found that according to razorloves (Thanks Razorloves!) at post #182 in that thread, you can try ##775, or ##775#, or ##778, or ##778#. Earlier in the thread, someone had suggested ##7755#. If none of those work, he has something else for you to try. Be sure to go to his post and thank him.

http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread...=98401&page=19

Quote:
Originally Posted by tjbahri View Post
Thanks for the help anyways but still same results ( call can not be completed)
Old 06-10-2010, 03:08 PM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: Droid X
Carrier: Verizon

razorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation level
Send a message via Yahoo to razorloves
Re: Verizon message when roaming

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dai uy B View Post