PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro > CDMA TP Development
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2009, 01:43 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro 2
Carrier: Sprint

quazimodem is keeping up the good workquazimodem is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: |HERM|6.5|ROM|WWE| ** EnergyROM 3.0 'Phoenix' (21731) ** || Build date 60509 ||

Quote:
Originally Posted by NRGZ View Post
It's pointless to you to want to use a PPC if you want good battery life. Go get a razor.. or install a stock ROM. I personally want SPEED and GOOD LOOKs and this what I built my ROMs for. I don't live in the desert where I dont have access to a charger if I need to charge my phone....
I'm new to this thread and this ROM and already, people starting to sound defensive and negative for posting fair feedback.

I guess the name of this ROM is appropriate... Energy = charged people who flame on people who troll on their thread and don't give a f*ck what ppl think is wrong with the ROM.

Actually.. nothing is WRONG with this ROM... it just works the way it was made to work. You ppl are right. This ROM isn't for me. Thx for the warm responses.

Last edited by quazimodem; 06-12-2009 at 01:48 PM.
Old 06-12-2009, 01:52 PM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: Touch Pro

robp23 is keeping up the good workrobp23 is keeping up the good workrobp23 is keeping up the good work
Re: |HERM|6.5|ROM|WWE| ** EnergyROM 3.0 'Phoenix' (21731) ** || Build date 60509 ||

Quote:
Originally Posted by quazimodem View Post
I'm new to this thread and this ROM and already, people starting to sound defensive and negative for posting fair feedback.