PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Diamond > CDMA Diamond Development
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2009, 04:33 PM
Lurker

zachman1234 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Unhappy best Radio, Rom?

So I am not a NEWbie with FLASHING roms i have probably Flashed a hundred times back and forth and recently had the issue where I had to flash back to the Sprint Shipped Rom because my Diamond was getting stuck on the boot screen but anyways im running Mighty 4.7 =) love it

but the real question is WTH is a radio ?

honestly NO one has giving me a straight up answer or how to do it or anything

confused at military school
Old 03-24-2009, 04:48 PM
Retired Staff
Pocket PC: ip6
Carrier: tmobile

Riley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation levelRiley can't get a higher reputation level
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Re: best Radio, Rom?

Quote:
Originally Posted by zachman1234 View Post
So I am not a NEWbie with FLASHING roms i have probably Flashed a hundred times back and forth and recently had the issue where I had to flash back to the Sprint Shipped Rom because my Diamond was getting stuck on the boot screen but anyways im running Mighty 4.7 =) love it

a cellular radio is: don't bother reading this definition. Your internal radio interacts with the towers in your area to transmit voice and data connection.

cellular radio telecom definition