PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > Windows Mobile Software
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2009, 09:57 PM
Hercules Valvalotus
Pocket PC: Nokia N900 as my tablet Tmo G2 for my phone
Carrier: T-mobile & Google Voice

TheRealHotshot knows their stuffTheRealHotshot knows their stuffTheRealHotshot knows their stuffTheRealHotshot knows their stuffTheRealHotshot knows their stuffTheRealHotshot knows their stuffTheRealHotshot knows their stuff
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via AIM to TheRealHotshot Send a message via MSN to TheRealHotshot Send a message via Yahoo to TheRealHotshot Send a message via Skype™ to TheRealHotshot
Lightbulb Re: Suggest for Windows Mobile: Official Google Voice App

Quote:
Originally Posted by brownhornet View Post
I work in the telecom field and I think the reason why a lot of developers are brushing us to the side is the fact that a lot of them see windows mobile as being on its way out the door. With the iphone being the hottest phone out, blackberry being the standard business phone and android gaining steam...well... it is what it is.
so I take it the rest of the known world who use winmo for business dont matter or count? winmo getting long in the tooth or just coasting past the finish line? hmmmm. i mean ALOT more ppl world wide use winmo than apple or bb and droid put together just something to think about. fyi ppl saying nokia OS is dead and there phoneline but name a cell company who is out selling them out the top of your head no googling just off the dome im sure you would be hard press to do so. men lie women lie numbers dont and winmo and nokia are here to stay US only play a small part in the cell phone game if we didnt we wouldnt be dead last with everything else lol

*formerly known as Not_A_Stain*