PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > Windows Mobile Software
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-16-2008, 09:20 PM
Almost a VIP
Pocket PC: HTC EVO 4G
Carrier: Sprint
Threadstarter

eehrhard is becoming a PPCGeeks regulareehrhard is becoming a PPCGeeks regulareehrhard is becoming a PPCGeeks regulareehrhard is becoming a PPCGeeks regulareehrhard is becoming a PPCGeeks regular
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: Ultimate Launch

I didnt notice any difference between the full vs trail but I only used the trail for a few hours.
Old 04-16-2008, 10:03 PM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: The Pro 2.0

Ovendoor knows their stuffOvendoor knows their stuffOvendoor knows their stuffOvendoor knows their stuffOvendoor knows their stuffOvendoor knows their stuff

I'm new to UL, and this may have been discussed, but my search revealed nothing helpful except results to multiple 200 post threads. Anyway....

I can't get Pocketbreeze or SPB diary to scroll. I have 3 tabs, HTC home, SPB Time, and I want a PIM program (perferably Diary) but I lose animation functionality when I get to Diary.

BTW- I'm not using any headers..nor do I want to.

Suggestions welcomed...
Old 04-17-2008, 12:19 AM
Almost a VIP
Threadstarter

eehrhard is becoming a PPCGeeks regulareehrhard is becoming a PPCGeeks regulareehrhard is becoming a PPCGeeks regulareehrhard is becoming a PPCGeeks regulareehrhard is becoming a PPCGeeks regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ovendoor View Post
I'm new to UL, and this may have been discussed, but my search revealed nothing helpful except results to multiple 200 post threads. Anyway....

I can't get Pocketbreeze or SPB diary to scroll. I have 3 tabs, HTC home, SPB Time, and I want a PIM program (perferably Diary) but I lose animation functionality when I get to Diary.