PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   CDMA TP2 Development (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=98)
-   -   ░░░░ MightyROM.com ░░░░ Windows Phone® ░░░░ (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=79579)

twobeaglesjtj 06-01-2010 11:27 PM

Re: MightyROM Themes By Purian

I remember seeing a reg edit that would make the x button on 6.5.x roms taskbar close programs instead of minimizing them.........Any one know where I could get that edit???

Dai uy B 06-01-2010 11:48 PM

Closing programs with x

I remember seeing that reg edit too! Since I'm a noob, I used "search this thread" right at the top of this screen, and searched for "close program." Guess what? The very first result (after your post) was post #7439 which had a link to what you want!

Sorry I don't know how to link directly to the post, but if you go to #7439, I think you will be good to go. Be sure to thank the person who posted there!

Quote:

Originally Posted by twobeaglesjtj (Post 1786472)
I remember seeing a reg edit that would make the x button on 6.5.x roms taskbar close programs instead of minimizing them.........Any one know where I could get that edit???

Kliptik 06-01-2010 11:54 PM

Re: Closing programs with x

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dai uy B (Post 1786513)
I remember seeing that reg edit too! Since I'm a noob, I used "search this thread" right at the top of this screen, and searched for "close program." Guess what? The very first result (after your post) was post #7439 which had a link to what you want!

Sorry I don't know how to link directly to the post, but if you go to #7439, I think you will be good to go. Be sure to thank the person who posted there!

thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou!! ! So many noobs (no offense) don't (or generall WON'T) use the search function.

Way to be! Thanked your post for being cool!

bdurst08 06-01-2010 11:55 PM

Re: ░░░░ MightyROM.com ░░░░ Windows Phone® ░░░░ Update Available!

Quote: