PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Diamond > CDMA Diamond Development
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2009, 05:24 PM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: HTC EVO 4G - Stock
Carrier: Sprint

pixelpop knows their stuffpixelpop knows their stuffpixelpop knows their stuffpixelpop knows their stuffpixelpop knows their stuffpixelpop knows their stuff
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: [ROM] [MAY.04.09] MightyROM 4/R3BORN

Quote:
Originally Posted by p2k View Post
Goggle "Task Manager v3.1" and theres a download link in the 1st link.
Thanks, but I was looking for the reg editor, not the task manager.
Old 05-04-2009, 05:54 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Touch Diamond
Carrier: Sprint PCS

Procter is becoming a great contributor

Hi guys, I'm a newbie for customized roms and I've got a few questions. Btw, I'm with Sprint's most recent stock rom.

1. This rom does not differentiate carriers does it? I ask this because people with Sprint seemed to have a lot of issues when they flashed Verizon radio when it was said to give diamond better battery performance. Will I have the same risk?

2. From my quick reading here, basically I just have to back up my contacts, run the unlocker then flash this rom right? Anything I should be cautious about?

Thanks a lot.
Old 05-04-2009, 06:10 PM
N00b
Pocket PC: HTC Diamond
Carrier: Telus

iammarkus is just getting started
Send a message via Skype™ to iammarkus

OK call me a dumb arss but I installed Mighty 5.0 Is this a newer version???? I read tons of the threads but my goodness there are over 700 of them.
By the way... Mighty 5 is amazing... can't wait until a finished 6.5... I will support for sure when that puppy is released...

Thanks
Old 05-04-2009, 06:16 PM
The Source of Power
Pocket PC: EVO4G & EPIC4g