PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-01-2009, 09:27 PM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: Touch Pro
Carrier: Sprint

MiltonPro knows their stuffMiltonPro knows their stuffMiltonPro knows their stuffMiltonPro knows their stuffMiltonPro knows their stuffMiltonPro knows their stuffMiltonPro knows their stuff
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via AIM to MiltonPro Send a message via MSN to MiltonPro
All the tweaks with stock ROM

So I just got a TP version 1.03.651.4. I am still fairly new with window mobile.
I have set up numerous upgrades with Advanced config & Total commander.
List of cabs or tweaks:

*increased battery
*4 Icons
*More camera Modes
*Badboy audio boost
*SRS WOW Hd
*microSD Tuneup
*GPS lag (advanced and registry tweaks)
*all available tweaks for touchFlo 3D

My TP was running fine stock. With the exception of low speaker and GPS lag. There was no major need for the extra tweak. Of course I want my TP to perform as good as the next guy!!

Now am I missing out for not flashing to a better ROM? Will it make a difference by changing ROMS, or is that basically what it consits of anyways... Please advise me with any other options if it will make a difference.
This post has been thanked 1 times.
Old 04-01-2009, 09:31 PM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: HTC Evo/HTC Arrive