PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro > CDMA TP Development
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-27-2009, 08:45 PM
Lurker

elmorulezx58 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Newbie in need of help.

I just recently got my Sprint Htc Touch pro and did the hard restart and everything.Does anyone have any tips on adding themes and "ROMS" because im very new to using Smart Phones and would be open to all suggestions or advice anyone has.
Old 04-27-2009, 08:47 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: XV6800
Carrier: Verizon

bradisawesome is a n00b
Send a message via AIM to bradisawesome
Re: Newbie in need of help.

i use http://pocketpcthemes.com/ for themes and freeware ppc for apps
Old 04-27-2009, 08:49 PM
the World Watcher
Pocket PC: LG Optimus
Carrier: Sprint

strra is still contributing even after becoming a VIPstrra is still contributing even after becoming a VIPstrra is still contributing even after becoming a VIPstrra is still contributing even after becoming a VIPstrra is still contributing even after becoming a VIPstrra is still contributing even after becoming a VIPstrra is still contributing even after becoming a VIPstrra is still contributing even after becoming a VIPstrra is still contributing even after becoming a VIPstrra is still contributing even after becoming a VIPstrra is still contributing even after becoming a VIP
Send a message via AIM to strra

i made this response to someone else's inquiry about ROMs... maybe it'll help you:
http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showpost.p...89&postcount=6
Old 04-27-2009, 08:49 PM
Account Disabled
Pocket PC: HTC Shooter/Schubert 32GB
Carrier: T-Mobile