PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > Windows Mobile Hacks/Tweaks > Manila / TF3D Tweaks

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2009, 02:26 PM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: EVO Shift 4G
Carrier: Sprint

JQuill knows their stuffJQuill knows their stuffJQuill knows their stuffJQuill knows their stuffJQuill knows their stuffJQuill knows their stuffJQuill knows their stuff
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
[REQUEST] Looking for any and all help/advice...to try porting weather home to VGA

Okay so I'm a graphic designer, I know what I'm doing with graphics and can edit those and resize whatever I need to. I'm at work and when I get home I'm going to download the latest package of Sense 2.1 (http://htcpedia.com/forum/showthread...manila+package <haven't downloaded it yet but that seems to be the one) and open it up, basically going in blind. I was wondering if I can get any advice on what needs to be done with these graphics OTHER than just resizing them, any and all advice and information would be great as I have searched high and low for more in depth info but haven't found any. I've never touched mode 9 or anything to do with manila editing other than images, but I'm wicked smaht so I feel like I can do it.

Last edited by JQuill; 10-23-2009 at 02:32 PM.
Old 10-23-2009, 04:30 PM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: Evo 3D

mwalt2 is a trusted member of the communitymwalt2 is a trusted member of the communitymwalt2 is a trusted member of the communitymwalt2 is a trusted member of the communitymwalt2 is a trusted member of the communitymwalt2 is a trusted member of the communitymwalt2 is a trusted member of the communitymwalt2 is a trusted member of the communitymwalt2 is a trusted member of the communitymwalt2 is a trusted member of the communitymwalt2 is a trusted member of the community