PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM Other Manufacturers > Samsung Omnia
Register Community Search

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2009, 09:38 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Omnia i910

dmitt25 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Bluetooth and the Omnia

Hey people I've been a lurker on this site for about 2.5 years. I previously had a Verizon XV6700. I bought the Omnia about 3 weeks ago and so far am pretty happy with it. It has a few quirks and things I still have left to fix, but thanks to all of you smarter-than-me people, I know that all the things I don't like about it are all fixable with just a few forum searches! Anyway, I couldn't find any information about using bluetooth instead of the stupid dongle for headphones... is this possible? I'm a total newb when it comes to bluetooth, I mean I can synch an earbud to my phone and all, but I don't know much else other than how to use one for phone calls. Any help? Thanks in advance! Don
Old 01-21-2009, 11:48 PM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: Samsung Note 4
Carrier: Verizon

syrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributionssyrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributionssyrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributionssyrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributionssyrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributionssyrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributionssyrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributionssyrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributionssyrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributionssyrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributionssyrguy1969 should be added to the payroll for their contributions
Re: Bluetooth and the Omnia