PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-18-2010, 10:51 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC TP 2
Carrier: MetroPCS

jjperdomo is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: Touch Pro 2 Tweaks, Hacks, Tips & Modifications

Please Help. I have an HTC TP2 with metropcs, like everyone else my internet is not working. I have read tons of pages and have tried everything but i still cant fix the problem. everytime i try to change the settings on my phone it always reverts to the defualt sprint settings, it wont even let me get to the wap settings. prior to this anytime i had a problem i would install a file called ryanmgal full metro and everthing would get fixed but it doesnt work anymore. please help i'm new at this and i don't know what else to do. Thanks in advace. JJPerdomo
Old 10-18-2010, 11:41 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC TP 2
Carrier: MetroPCS

jjperdomo is a n00b

Please Help. I have an HTC TP2 with metropcs, like everyone else my internet is not working. I have read tons of pages and have tried everything but i still cant fix the problem. everytime i try to change the settings on my phone it always reverts to the defualt sprint settings, it wont even let me get to the wap settings. prior to this anytime i had a problem i would install a file called ryanmgal full metro and everthing would get fixed but it doesnt work anymore. please help i'm new at this and i don't know what else to do. Thanks in advace. JJPerdomo
Old 12-05-2010, 11:29 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro 2
Carrier: T-Mobile

raz1337 is becoming a great contributor

this is more hardware related. i have a multicolored blotch on my screen about a cm to an inch wide. i can only see it when the screen is black, but is there a way to remedy it?