PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2010, 03:29 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro DOS (2) [win mo 6.5][android 2.2]
Carrier: Boost

brka is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Unhappy sprint touch pro 2 on boost

hey im new to the forum and i need some help see
i bought a tp2 flashed to boost worked for about a day and a half..now im gettin message when i try to conect to data that says tried to dail #777 and i cant connect..also when i got to make a phone call it asks me if i want to make collect call on so forth..oh and i cant send sms either... it does show my number as my voicemail number..i tried a system reset still the same..any help and will the system reset do anything to the flash that got it on boost im new to all this and im always willing to learn more..i am alittle familiar with unlocking and things like that on other platforms not so much on windows mobile tho..anyhelp would be great thanks !
Old 05-15-2010, 04:44 PM
The Dyslexic VIP
Pocket PC: (3)TPs (1)TP2 (1) Optimus S (1) Dell Mini 10
Carrier: Sprint

boredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the community
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)