PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Apache
Register Community Search

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-06-2008, 11:15 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: 6700 (cracked screen), TP(cracked screen)
Carrier: PPCGeeks ;D

Boritato is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Question Wanting to buy a PPC-6700

Ok, im new to this, so im looking to buy a ppc6700 from ebay and its already flashed to cricket. I currently dont have a cricket plan but as soon as i buy phone I plan to activate it on cricket, any comments, suggestions or tips?
anyone who u would refer me to buy the ppc from? a guy claims that the phone is unlocked but not flashed to cricket what does this mean?
Old 05-07-2008, 12:23 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Alltel PPC-6700, Blackberry 8830 WE
Carrier: Alltel (Because they RULE)

Psxmoe is a n00b
Send a message via Yahoo to Psxmoe
Re: Wanting to buy a PPC-6700

Quote:
Originally Posted by Boritato View Post
Ok, im new to this, so im looking to buy a ppc6700 from ebay and its already flashed to cricket. I currently dont have a cricket plan but as soon as i buy phone I plan to activate it on cricket, any comments, suggestions or tips?
anyone who u would refer me to buy the ppc from? a guy claims that the phone is unlocked but not flashed to cricket what does this mean?
My tip is, Dont waste your money with Cricket.

(Sprint, Verizon, T-Mobile and At&T SUCK!) Alltel RULES!!!!!
Old 05-07-2008, 07:36 AM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: XV6800
Carrier: VZW