PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   HTC Apache Development (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=53)
-   -   PDAJ's Clean WM6.5 ROM 4 Apache (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=77355)

gerkey 02-12-2010 01:22 AM

Re: PDAJ's Clean WM6.5 ROM 4 Apache

i seen this phone on ebay and was like what a joke... then i studied up on it and to say i cant wait for it to arrive..... i use it on page plus do you think i can use the internet with them i get 20mb a month is that alot .... and what would be a good version to start out with i wanna use stereo bluetooth headphones ad2p come with 6.5 and what about touch flow?

tiggntampa813 02-13-2010 04:10 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by noracowan (Post 1496996)
i really need help i am paying for a data package that i can't use because i can not get my phone linked to the web HELP i have done the #777 and it keeps coming back network log on there is no certificates on this phone nor does it show there is anything HELP! i like having to use things i pay for the person i purchased this from used the net on it and he said it worked xv6700 vzw needs help please i don';t have the getting started cd and this is driving me insane please help me.

umm #777 i think (dnt quote me) but is for sprint.. not vzw.

somebody let me know if this is correct

tiggntampa813 02-13-2010 04:14 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by vjpstd (Post 1550166)
i mucked up my phone --- its was loading then got to 99% and died i was hoping for 100% but got some-sort of error instead

i have been getting errors --many different errors since the 99%problem
i feel like i have tried all the different loaders expect the right one

i think you should flash back to your original OEM ROM, then re-try the 6.5 ROM

madman9687 02-16-2010 12:41 PM