PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   CDMA TP2 Development (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=98)
-   -   ░░░░ MightyROM.com ░░░░ Windows Phone® ░░░░ (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=79579)

thisisallnew2me 05-09-2010 10:00 PM

Re: ░░░░ MightyROM.com ░░░░ Windows Phone® ░░░░

i flashed the new updated MightyRom (official verison) and everything is fine, but i lost my led indicator light. when the phone was asleep i used to get green light when i got a text or an email, now it only lights up when i plug it in. i tried installing the mighty rom blinking light cab but it didn't do anything to the phone. help please?

i did a search but i couldnt find anything, but prob cuz i'm a total noob at it all.

purian23 05-09-2010 10:12 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by thisisallnew2me (Post 1742805)
i flashed the new updated MightyRom (official verison) and everything is fine, but i lost my led indicator light. when the phone was asleep i used to get green light when i got a text or an email, now it only lights up when i plug it in. i tried installing the mighty rom blinking light cab but it didn't do anything to the phone. help please?

i did a search but i couldnt find anything, but prob cuz i'm a total noob at it all.

Did you go into Start/Settings/Sounds&Notifications.. you can mod all settings like that from there... just incase.

chetqwerty 05-10-2010 12:23 AM