PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2 > CDMA TP2 Development
Register Community Search

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-09-2010, 10:00 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: winmo 6.5
Carrier: sprint

thisisallnew2me is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: ░░░░ MightyROM.com ░░░░ Windows Phone® ░░░░

i flashed the new updated MightyRom (official verison) and everything is fine, but i lost my led indicator light. when the phone was asleep i used to get green light when i got a text or an email, now it only lights up when i plug it in. i tried installing the mighty rom blinking light cab but it didn't do anything to the phone. help please?

i did a search but i couldnt find anything, but prob cuz i'm a total noob at it all.
Old 05-09-2010, 10:12 PM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: HTC Evo/HTC Arrive
Carrier: Sprint

purian23 is a trusted member of the communitypurian23 is a trusted member of the communitypurian23 is a trusted member of the communitypurian23 is a trusted member of the communitypurian23 is a trusted member of the communitypurian23 is a trusted member of the communitypurian23 is a trusted member of the communitypurian23 is a trusted member of the communitypurian23 is a trusted member of the communitypurian23 is a trusted member of the communitypurian23 is a trusted member of the community

Quote:
Originally Posted by thisisallnew2me View Post
i flashed the new updated MightyRom (official verison) and everything is fine, but i lost my led indicator light. when the phone was asleep i used to get green light when i got a text or an email, now it only lights up when i plug it in. i tried installing the mighty rom blinking light cab but it didn't do anything to the phone. help please?