PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   CDMA TP Development (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=68)
-   -   Touch Pro CDMA Hard-SPL brought to you by CDMA Raphael Elite Team (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=42503)

neek45 03-03-2009 11:41 AM

Re: Touch Pro CDMA Hard-SPL brought to you by CDMA Raphael Elite Team

how do you get the hard spl and ROM onto your phone? through windows mobile device center? go to website from phone? (total noob here!)

neek45 03-03-2009 03:49 PM

Are all those steps done on the phone...like steps 3 and 4??

QKH 03-03-2009 06:39 PM

I just talk to a coworker of mine. He told me to stop by this froum. Here I am. Thank you very much for such thorough explanation. Where do I find unlocker file??

aysemj 03-03-2009 11:19 PM

Okay after 5 hours of TRYING to flash the rom on my sprint htc touch pro. EVERY time i get to the bootloader screen i drop my usb connection. Phone still says usb..and when i goto device manager its listed as an unkown device. I have tried everything that anyone has ever posted about the 260 error which im getting and i have tried to manually get the drive to register and no luck

can someone PLEASE help me. My phone is way to slow and im getting so irritated!!!

Merdinh 03-03-2009 11:22 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by aysemj (Post 751917)
Okay after 5 hours of TRYING to flash the rom on my sprint htc touch pro. EVERY time i get to the bootloader screen i drop my usb connection. Phone still says usb..and when i goto device manager its listed as an unkown device. I have tried everything that anyone has ever posted about the 260 error which im getting and i have tried to manually get the drive to register and no luck

can someone PLEASE help me. My phone is way to slow and im getting so irritated!!!