PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2 > Android On TP2
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-28-2012, 10:45 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: htc touch pro2 sprint
Carrier: mobifone

locvass is a n00b
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: Simple Guide 2012 Android on SD card! FLASH 11, 4 Steps, TP2 DL lnks (FRX07.1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by arrrghhh View Post
This thread is for FroYo (FRX). You downloaded Gingerbread (GBX).

You should read the first post of the GBX thread.

http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/android-tp...3-7-build.html

It tells you how to do things. Like copy CSV files. Kinda necessary for sound in this (TESTING) build. Yes, it's still in testing - mainly because of the need to copy the CSV files to the root of your card.
tks for answering, i'm a newbie so i don't know about it, can u help me to make sound for my phone and tell me more about android os when i use dual os on my phone plz
tks
Old 05-29-2012, 10:23 AM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: Sprint HTC Touch Pro 2 WM+XDA
Carrier: Boost

Sc/ant864 is keeping up the good workSc/ant864 is keeping up the good workSc/ant864 is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by locvass View Post
tks for answering, i'm a newbie so i don't know about it, can u help me to make sound for my phone and tell me more about android os when i use dual os on my phone plz
tks
We were all newbies at some point, with that said, we will help you once you read the thread.

Sent from my ppcT7380 Ti/GBX0B via PPCG app

GBX0C buttery goodness with 3.3.8 kernel sprinkled on top.
Looking for another cool mobile forum? Don't join Howard Forums because they sick a duck.
This post has been thanked 2 times.
Old 06-04-2012, 10:41 AM
VIP Member - Retired