PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Site Information > Smartphone News > News Archives
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2009, 12:33 PM
i like turtles
Pocket PC: Fascinate (Galaxy S)
Carrier: Verizon

chronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIP
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Invest In Palm

Take a look at Palm's stocks. Up 80% since Friday. I'm no expert, but I'd say the Pre is making this stock skyrocket. Even if the Pre is a bust, a stock like this is a get-rich-quick opportunity so if you've got some money, invest into Palm lol.

Old 01-13-2009, 02:08 PM
Halfway to VIP Status
Pocket PC: 6800
Carrier: Sprint

hippity.hoppity is keeping up the good workhippity.hoppity is keeping up the good work
Re: Invest In Palm

The Treo Pro and the Pre are going to be huge for Palm. Good to see them coming back because open competition is healthy for everyone.
Old 01-13-2009, 02:25 PM
Halfway to VIP Status
Pocket PC: Sprint Touch Pro

neodorian is becoming a PPCGeeks regularneodorian is becoming a PPCGeeks regularneodorian is becoming a PPCGeeks regular

Too late. I almost put a bit into Palm and Sprint pre-CES but I already missed my shot I think.
Old 01-13-2009, 02:28 PM
i like turtles
Threadstarter

chronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIPchronster is a VIP

if I had invested all my money back when it was 1.88 a share (one month ago) I could have made 14k
Old 01-13-2009, 02:34 PM
Halfway to VIP Status