PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Vogue
Register Community Search

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-01-2009, 09:27 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Touch
Carrier: verizon

katpeeler is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
How to disable Data??

Ive searched around in here and wondering if anyone LATELY has tried to do this (since the posts I found were'nt helpful and old).
Im new to the "Smart Phone" world so easy to understand words would be helpful. I have tried to turn the data connection off thru the settings but it will re-connect after awhile. I dont have a unlimited Data plan and this thing is killing me. I like the phone other than that. PLEASE HELP....Thanx
Old 09-02-2009, 12:01 AM
Suuuper Geeenius
Pocket PC: hTc RhodiumW (Touch Pro2)
Carrier: Sprint

horndoctor is a trusted member of the communityhorndoctor is a trusted member of the communityhorndoctor is a trusted member of the communityhorndoctor is a trusted member of the communityhorndoctor is a trusted member of the communityhorndoctor is a trusted member of the communityhorndoctor is a trusted member of the communityhorndoctor is a trusted member of the communityhorndoctor is a trusted member of the communityhorndoctor is a trusted member of the communityhorndoctor is a trusted member of the community
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Send a message via Yahoo to horndoctor
Re: How to disable Data??