PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2009, 03:19 PM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: Touch Pro 2
Carrier: Sprint

karate134 is becoming a PPCGeeks regularkarate134 is becoming a PPCGeeks regularkarate134 is becoming a PPCGeeks regularkarate134 is becoming a PPCGeeks regularkarate134 is becoming a PPCGeeks regular
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Question Mail Icons and others

Hey guys. I'm rather new to this particular site and before I shout out my question, I'd like to say hi to the TP community.

I came from the treo 800w to the TP and I have multiple mailboxs going to my TP. I noticed that the little icons on the right hand side of the mail tab doesn't have any differences or words to differentiate amongst them. Also I was wondering if there was a way to have more icons show up on the screen bc some of mine don't show.

Also, I'm searched, but have not found another way for an "OK" other than AEButton. Does anyone know of a thread in here or a solution? Essentially sometimes it takes forever to clear everything and it's nice to have that OK button to rapid fire the closing of windows.
Old 01-29-2009, 03:23 PM
Halfway to VIP Status
Pocket PC: HTC EVO

nmhusa is becoming a PPCGeeks regularnmhusa is becoming a PPCGeeks regularnmhusa is becoming a PPCGeeks regularnmhusa is becoming a PPCGeeks regularnmhusa is becoming a PPCGeeks regular
Cool Re: Mail Icons and others

Quote:
Originally Posted by karate134 View Post
Hey guys. I'm rather new to this particular site and before I shout out my question, I'd like to say hi to the TP community.