PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2010, 11:20 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: tp2
Carrier: sprint

blugill is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Block bill collecters

Anybody know of app to block incoming calls on touch pro 2
Old 07-08-2010, 11:27 PM
N00b
Pocket PC: Evo4G
Carrier: Sprint

beauty1085 is a n00b
Send a message via Yahoo to beauty1085 Send a message via Skype™ to beauty1085
Re: Block bill collecters

Quote:
Originally Posted by blugill View Post
Anybody know of app to block incoming calls on touch pro 2

A good program is Magicall. I am not very good at it but it has a lot of different rules you can set up to do what you need.
Old 07-09-2010, 12:02 AM
Halfway to VIP Status
Pocket PC: HTC EVO

Compusmurf knows their stuffCompusmurf knows their stuffCompusmurf knows their stuffCompusmurf knows their stuffCompusmurf knows their stuffCompusmurf knows their stuff
Send a message via ICQ to Compusmurf Send a message via AIM to Compusmurf Send a message via MSN to Compusmurf Send a message via Yahoo to Compusmurf

Or... Pay your bills and they won't call.
This post has been thanked 2 times.
Old 07-09-2010, 12:06 AM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: HTC Arrive

smileyface22 is keeping up the good worksmileyface22 is keeping up the good worksmileyface22 is keeping up the good work
Wirelessly posted (TP2: Opera/9.80 (Windows Mobile; WCE; Opera Mobi/WMD-50433; U; en) Presto/2.4.13 Version/10.00)

Try No calls. Very easy to set up and use. Try searching the favorite cabs thread for it.
Old 07-09-2010, 12:10 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Touch Pro2

patheticpuma is keeping up the good workpatheticpuma is keeping up the good workpatheticpuma is keeping up the good work
Send a message via AIM to patheticpuma