PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2009, 10:25 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: mogul

noob1818 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Help!!! Stuck In Bootloader!!

alright, im brand new at this and i was trying to unlock my htc 6800 and was using olipro 2.40 then when it ended my phone stayed stuck in bootloader mode.. :/ it says TITA100
SPL-2.47Nochem Titan SPL EVI
CPLD-9
and at the bottom either USB or serial.
can someone pleeease please help me out here.
its a new phone!! :/
Old 07-27-2009, 02:44 AM
cagrant

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
Re: Help!!! Stuck In Bootloader!!

did you ask the same question in two different threads? try to refrain from repeating your self to keep the threads clean.
Old 07-27-2009, 03:54 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: sprint EVO 4G
Carrier: sprint

mjcole2003 is keeping up the good workmjcole2003 is keeping up the good work

Quote:
Originally Posted by noob1818 View Post
alright, im brand new at this and i was trying to unlock my htc 6800 and was using olipro 2.40 then when it ended my phone stayed stuck in bootloader mode.. :/ it says TITA100
SPL-2.47Nochem Titan SPL EVI
CPLD-9
and at the bottom either USB or serial.
can someone pleeease please help me out here.
its a new phone!! :/