PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2008, 12:45 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Touch Pro
Carrier: Sprint

GRAY is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
my mogul will only play about 20 seconds of a song

I just updated my rom and now it will only play about 20 seconds of each song on my SD card. Im kinda new with this so what can I do?
Old 06-06-2008, 12:54 AM
MikeElGiga23

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
Re: my mogul will only play about 20 seconds of a song

hmm that used to happen to me but the problem was oxios close apps, that software makes your device stupid and crash your apps, if you have oxios, just use the hibernate so it wont mess up your player, if you dont have oxios, you can also use another music app like audio manager or s2p
Old 06-06-2008, 08:15 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Touch Pro
Carrier: Sprint
Threadstarter

GRAY is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)

its weird...i tried what you said and now it only plays like 28 seconds. As far as the oxios goes. I didnt get a different player yet.
Old 06-06-2008, 10:13 AM
MikeElGiga23

well try to uninstall oxios completely to see if both apps conflict
Old 06-06-2008, 10:17 AM
Blabber mouth
Pocket PC: MoPho
Carrier: Sprint.... for now