PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-08-2007, 12:52 AM
N00b
Pocket PC: HTC TP2
Carrier: ATT

elantra_99 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Just got Verizon XV6800 today.

I'm typing this on my 6700, and I'm so sad I have to mail it back to Asurion. I wish I said I had lost it, but it's so badly beat up it's not worth it. Anyway the store wouldn't replace it so I went through Asurion and they offered me the 6800. I and the guy that worked at the Verizon store was shocked. Anyway I'm new to this phone so I may have a few questions once I activate it. other than that, I'm kinda wondering if I'm one of the first to get it. All the stuff I run across is for the Mogul.

Are there any ROMs out yet? I was using BigJ's on my 6700. Anyway I'll update later. Thanks.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMAGE_00001.jpg (56.3 KB, 43 views) Click for barcode!
File Type: jpg IMAGE_00002.jpg (29.0 KB, 35 views) Click for barcode!
File Type: jpg IMAGE_00003.jpg (35.1 KB, 40 views) Click for barcode!
File Type: jpg IMAGE_00004.jpg (54.7 KB, 30 views) Click for barcode!
File Type: jpg IMAGE_00005.jpg (48.9 KB, 47 views) Click for barcode!
Old 12-08-2007, 01:43 AM
Halfway to VIP Status
Pocket PC: TouchPRO
Carrier: Verizon