PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   Phone Comparison (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=60)
-   -   My TP2 sucks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=121141)

[sammich] 06-20-2010 01:33 PM

Re: My TP2 sucks

Lets drop the childish behavior y'all. Act like adults. There's no need to insult others based on their device preference.

Its always best to respect others' opinions and not take things personally

Thanks,
sammich

pimpsuprazx 06-20-2010 01:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by [sammich] (Post 1826151)
Lets drop the childish behavior y'all. Act like adults. There's no need to insult others based on their device preference.

Respect others' opinions

Thanks,
sammich

with respect sam, alot of people have tried to help the OP out and all the OP is doing is shooting down ideas and making smart remarks, hence the insults, so apologies from myself, but just explaining to you what I have read

photojenius27 06-20-2010 03:00 PM

I'm no proffesional..but if you are having this many problems with your phone then maybe you should look into getting another one. Do you have sprint insurance? You would have to have the stock back on there of course..but if you have insurance on it you might want to take it into a sprint store. Now with 6.5 released most of the touch pro 2's come with it already loaded on there..you might have better luck with the stock rom, but still no guarantee..if you are still having this many issues with it after that and all the help everyone has suggested then you might want to look into another phone that you can atleast do most of your contracting work with even if it's not the same programs, I'm sure there are other programs that can do just as well.

Like I said I'm no expert, but I can understand that anyone would want their phone working properly especially for business, even personal. Good luck figuring this out and hope you have some luck in getting things working correctly.