PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Vogue
Register Community Search

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-21-2008, 08:41 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: xv6900 MR1 w/customization
Carrier: Verizon

wmnoobie is just getting started
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Cool adding a new city to weather xv6900

Anyone have an easy way to add a new city/location to weather - (I am a true smartphone/wm newbie) so I'm looking for an idiot proof method. I've searched and most of the methods are more technical than my current experience, Any help would be appreciated
Old 04-21-2008, 08:44 PM
The Pusher Man
Pocket PC: BB
Carrier: Sprint - Simply Everything

Lsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on rep
Re: adding a new city to weather xv6900

If your using the HTC home plug use HTC Home Customizer HERE . Also HERE is the webpage .

Last edited by Lsme420; 04-21-2008 at 08:47 PM.
Old 04-21-2008, 09:17 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: xv6900 MR1 w/customization
Carrier: Verizon
Threadstarter

wmnoobie is just getting started