PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Vogue
Register Community Search

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-19-2008, 06:56 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: sprint touch 6900

CNOTEZ is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Arrow Complete Nooob Here. Need Help!

ALRIGHT so im a complete noob and i wanna know how to mod my htc touch. ive seen in a bunch of places different things that can be done but i have NO idea on where to even start. can anyone help me out. so far i know that for anything im gonna need a thing called a registry editor. where can i get freeware on this? what else do i need to know/not know.thanks in advance.
Old 01-19-2008, 07:15 PM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: HTC EVO 3D
Carrier: Sprint

Whosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributionsWhosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributionsWhosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributionsWhosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributionsWhosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributionsWhosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributionsWhosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributionsWhosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributionsWhosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributionsWhosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributionsWhosdaman should be added to the payroll for their contributions
Send a message via AIM to Whosdaman Send a message via MSN to Whosdaman Send a message via Yahoo to Whosdaman Send a message via Skype™ to Whosdaman
http://www.phm.lu/Products/PocketPC/RegEdit/

Might want to start by installing that. But once install, don't mess around with it, because it could screw up your phone totally.
Old 01-19-2008, 07:24 PM
Lurker
Threadstarter