PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   HTC Vogue Development (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=59)
-   -   Vetvito's Sexier Windows Mobile 6.1.1 (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=27379)

No1ustad 05-26-2008 12:04 AM

Re: Vetvito's Sexier Windows Mobile 6.1.1

vetvito, i've been waitin for u to put out a vogue rom for months! :)

dlgipson 05-26-2008 12:46 AM

this may sound stupid but I'm new to this, (this is my first PC phone) can you install this on a stock mogul or are there extra steps you have to do?

Limegrntaln 05-26-2008 02:09 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by dlgipson (Post 295312)
this may sound stupid but I'm new to this, (this is my first PC phone) can you install this on a stock mogul or are there extra steps you have to do?

Your in the Vogue forum buddy, you need to head over to the Mogul forum, dont download this file onto your Mogul..

Here are the Mogul instructions

http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=18836

You need Olipro 2.40
And radio 3.35 and up
Flash the Radio before the rom

If your not sure what I'm talking about here. I highly suggest you go to the Mogul forum by going to the forum home page and clicking on the yellow Sprint Mogul phone right at the top center. This will get you into the Mogul forums and read the stickys on flashing your phone. Before you do something wrong and render your new phone useless.

Post questions in the Mogul Forum

dabackwoodboy 05-26-2008 02:37 AM

hey Vet i was just gona hit the thanx button but i had to give a real thanx man because your rom was all my touch was missing so now im not to mad i traded my mogul. so thanx again man and i cant wait for you future updates. Because your roms kick axx

pro_b 05-26-2008 02:52 AM

================================================== ============================================
ATTN; Rom Cookers, Loaders, OEM RiPPERS and even Thieves All I ask is that you give Credit, GIVE CREDIT and leave a thanks.