View Single Post
Old 01-27-2009, 02:13 AM
LilRico
CyanogenMod

LilRico can't get a higher reputation levelLilRico can't get a higher reputation levelLilRico can't get a higher reputation levelLilRico can't get a higher reputation levelLilRico can't get a higher reputation levelLilRico can't get a higher reputation levelLilRico can't get a higher reputation levelLilRico can't get a higher reputation levelLilRico can't get a higher reputation levelLilRico can't get a higher reputation levelLilRico can't get a higher reputation level
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via AIM to LilRico Send a message via MSN to LilRico
Re: Active Sync Issues

Quote:
Originally Posted by Beandogg View Post
Total Noob here, so I apologize profusely, but I've read the post, almost every page, and done many searches through the site, and can't find the answer. If it has been answered I apologize.

After flashing the Rom, initially the activesync chooser screen came up. I applied the activesync tweak to keep activesync from starting automatically, and that worked. The screen would still show up when I plugged my phone in.

After a couple of days, now the screen doesn't show up at all, even though the settings>connections>usb to pc has the ask about connection type when I connect checked and the enable advanced network functionality is not checked.

Now I can't activesync, is there a way to get that screen to reappear?