View Single Post
Old 06-30-2013, 08:29 AM
Sharkie405
VIP Member
Threadstarter

Sharkie405 can't get a higher reputation levelSharkie405 can't get a higher reputation levelSharkie405 can't get a higher reputation levelSharkie405 can't get a higher reputation levelSharkie405 can't get a higher reputation levelSharkie405 can't get a higher reputation levelSharkie405 can't get a higher reputation levelSharkie405 can't get a higher reputation levelSharkie405 can't get a higher reputation levelSharkie405 can't get a higher reputation levelSharkie405 can't get a higher reputation level
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: ★SharkieROM & Kitchen★Final Update★Version 5.1★Generic\Sprint★29020\21916★Sense20

Quote:
Originally Posted by yahelite-rcell View Post
sorry for double posting i already post this in xda site so i post it here for more information of other readers that don't know how to do .

first of all im new in this changing rom so sorry for being noob sharkie..Im using

sprint touch pro2 ( sim unlocked )

here's my questions

1.what is the consequense of not using task29 in to your rOM what error?..

2. if I dont use task29.cab and run your ROM ..can i go back to my old rom or

and what method should i do just to go back in my old ROM

3. If i dont want to boot in sd card where can i put it "in main memory of my htc" or in my computer

i get little confused about this bro.

4. can i use 6.5x rom even if my cp is not 6.5x just like u said if the start menu is

on top thats 6.5 If your start menu button is on the bottom then you're running 6.5.X.

5. and the last can i use this method in your ROM " how to flash from sd card" from ppcgeeks "put two files on ur sd card
enterbootloader and the rhodimg file of u choosing!!
works for sd and sdhc" without using computer..

THANKS IN ADVANCE BRO. I HOPE U CAN REPLY ON MY QUESTIONS HERE IN XDA OR PPCGEEKS..