View Single Post
Old 03-29-2010, 08:35 AM
Timberwolf671
Wolf dog master, Chef
Threadstarter

Timberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation levelTimberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation levelTimberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation levelTimberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation levelTimberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation levelTimberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation levelTimberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation levelTimberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation levelTimberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation levelTimberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation levelTimberwolf671 can't get a higher reputation level
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: UPDATED[03/27/10]V4.4 Blue Midnight 6.5.3 Sense 2.5 2012 -23542 MAX 3.0

Quote:
Originally Posted by grumman View Post
I'm relatively new to ROMS. This is the 6th one I have tried this week and by far, the best! It does nearly everything I want it to! Great work!

Just a few of questions:
1) Is there any way to adjust the size/number of Quick Links? Would rather have a row of three or four because five makes the icons too small to tap accurately.
2) How about an easily accessible screen lock shortcut? I like to set up a Quick Link to a screen lock so I can feel a bit safer when I set my phone down around my jokester friends.
3) Somehow I lost the "cartoon bubble" text message interface when I installed one of my cab files (don't know which one). Is there an easy way to change the traditional text interface back to the cartoon bubble one?

BTW, I use VZW and have had zero issues so far. WiFi, MMS/SMS, phone and internet all seem to work perfectly so far.
Thanks
1. Yes, it's called Max, instruction here http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=100347
2. Not that I know of, maybe someone else knows how to set auto lock.
3. Yes, but I don't have the cab right. Will find it and post later today.