View Single Post
Old 02-26-2010, 01:03 PM
mkc90
Halfway to VIP Status

mkc90 is keeping up the good workmkc90 is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Wirelessly posted (Opera/9.7 (WindowsMobile; PPC; Opera Mobi/35267; U; en; Presto/2.1.1))

Quote:
Originally Posted by fishingmedic
Quote:
Originally Posted by mkc90 View Post
Wirelessly posted (Opera/9.7 (WindowsMobile; PPC; Opera Mobi/35267; U; en; Presto/2.1.1))

well i really like everything ..but is there anyway u can show me how you do that ?

i been trying to change everything like the slider ..the top n bottom curtians i guess thats what their are call ..n the clock well everything but to another color ..like lets see red n black for example ..but i really like urs is really colorfull!..oh yea n im a noob at this ..not at flashing but all that yes lol ..please be patient n thank u..
i will follow every intruction u give me , because i really want to learn n make people happy.
If you look at post 5 and 9 of this thread there are a bunch of links and pics of themes and WP's, and head into the themes forum and read through any of Santods threads, there's a bunch in there. Also, make sure you're using mods for 2.5 only and if it mentions they only work on certain builds, make sure 2012 is one of them. And Lay Lay linked a ton of great stuff, so hit some thanks for him!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr. X View Post
I still use 2.1, no love for me?
We all still love and respect you bro!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by eman View Post
eman <- puts his head down in shame for the X man..........
Toooo funny bro

Quote:
Originally Posted by texasez View Post