Quote:
Originally Posted by CaliBoyPhillip
Does anyone know if I sign up for one month of blockbuster trial pay, will i get the application then before the month is up i just cancel with them... will the void me keeping the application or will my activation be blocked since i canceled the trial? would love it if someone could explain this to me 
|
Thanks Phil! This is what i was told: "Our activation system noticed an excessive number of deactivations with your copy of Kinoma Play. When Kinoma Play is installed on a new device, it gets deactivated on the old device so that it can be activated on the new one. Our policy is that we allow this once every 6 months.
One cause of this is when the same copy of Kinoma Play is used on multiple devices. The Kinoma Play license requires that you own a separate copy of Kinoma Play for each of your devices.
-So basically, if we have to hard reset a bunch of times.. we're SOL.