View Single Post
Old 01-24-2010, 02:29 PM
Malatesta
Moderator/WMExperts Staff

Malatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIP
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: What if Google bought HTC? Could Kill WinMo 7

Quote:
Originally Posted by amd4me View Post
Dont condescend me, I do this for a living.
What's that, posting vague, non-supported statements on message boards, substituting dialogue with argumentum ad verecundiam or confusing condescension with criticism?
Quote:
Originally Posted by JunkionMarnot View Post