View Single Post
Old 09-10-2009, 11:51 AM
jmy72
Regular 'Geeker

jmy72 knows their stuffjmy72 knows their stuffjmy72 knows their stuffjmy72 knows their stuffjmy72 knows their stuffjmy72 knows their stuff
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via MSN to jmy72 Send a message via Yahoo to jmy72
Re: |HERM|ROM|6.5|WWE| ** EnergyROM 'Genesis' (23016) ** | Built Sep 6th | Manila 2.

Quote:
Originally Posted by twarren777 View Post
This is a really good rom and have enjoyed it the past few days so thanks to the chef.
As for the above quote there is a difference between ignorance and stupidity. I am a noob and I am sure you were at one time a noob too. Or you are a special person who woke up one morning and was a total ppc geek with all knowledge, lol. I for one make mistakes playing with this touch pro and personally thank all the people on these threads that take time to educate me. As I read and learn I have fewer questions. I am very ignorant of alot of stuff revealed on these threads and playing with this phone but not stupid. So there are no stupid questions maybe just a lack of knowledge.
I did get my phone out of the box successfully and yes I have done plenty of things wrong but thanks for my questions being answered I have a very functional phone.
Yer darn skippy, that I used to be a noob when it comes to PPC phones. Be as it may, many years ago, but I was still a noob. However, even as a newbie, I still had the basic concept, that I should probably use the search feature in the forum before I blast the same question over and over and over in the forums. Search bars are nothing new.