PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro > CDMA TP Development

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-28-2009, 10:36 PM
Halfway to VIP Status
Pocket PC: sprint touch pro
Carrier: The Trilogy Signal Service

selders59 knows their stuffselders59 knows their stuffselders59 knows their stuffselders59 knows their stuffselders59 knows their stuffselders59 knows their stuffselders59 knows their stuff
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via Yahoo to selders59
(6-08-09)-THE LAST-Forgiven Series-Builds 21232 and 21728

Here is my "Forgiven Series " Titanium Rom
Build CE OS 5.2.21232 and 21728

Well this is my first attempt at cooking a rom. I have flashed alot of different roms since I have been here and finally after getting alot of inspiration from dodge-longhorn and rstoyguy and coolsac I thought what the h**l jump in. So here is what I am calling my "Heaven's Edition Rom's". I used Calkulins kitchen v1.7 and this is based on his build 21232.
I have to give alot of thanks to dodge-longhorn for his inspiration and all the help he has unselfishly given to myself and all of us here. Thanks to Calkulin for his build, kitchen and help and to all the other chefs and staff here that have helped all of us. THANK YOU!!

Remember you flash at your own risk.

I have loaded this rom and it seems stable so far. Have been using it for last several days.
Below is the download link:

Forgiven v3.1 Titanium and TF3D2

Forgiven v3.1 Titanium

Forgiven v3.2 Lite

Heaven's Gate #1

Heaven's Gate (Forgiven Series version 2 Titanium)

Changed to 16mb pagepool and added Bible Reader program thanks to rstoyguy for oem

Added some cab files below.

Apps List:
ATContacts 0.98--CHome Editor 1.6--ChomeConfig 1.1.0.5--TitaniumCustomizer--TitaniumWeather 4.1.5--Titanizer--WM 7 Titanium Project