PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Apache > HTC Apache Development

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2008, 03:31 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: xv 6700

cjordanchi is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Im new to this......not sure the first step to take..

My contract is up with Verizon and im thinkinging about gettin the xv6900..but before I do..I wanna see my current 6700 with an Ipod theme. I havent change a thing on the phone since I got it .... and sorta hesitant to do so. I figure if I mess up to bad...Ill just go with the 6900. P.S. Im still runnin Windows mobile 5.0.....what do u suggest
Old 06-12-2008, 03:50 PM
Deep Thinker
Pocket PC: Tin Can
Carrier: Atomic Vibration

gguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributionsgguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributionsgguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributionsgguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributionsgguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributionsgguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributionsgguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributionsgguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributionsgguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributionsgguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributionsgguruusa should be added to the payroll for their contributions
Re: Im new to this......not sure the first step to take..

Upgrade. Stock WM5 on apache blows. If you want an ipod, however, I suggest you get one...emulations never are as good as that being emulated.
Old 06-12-2008, 03:50 PM
Halfway to VIP Status
Pocket PC: htc 6900
Carrier: sprint