PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Android > Android Themes
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2010, 03:45 AM
N00b
Pocket PC: Touch Pro 2
Carrier: Sprint

PixelReason is becoming a great contributor
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
PixelReason: Tell me what to draw and it shall be done!

Hey Guys!
I've been on PPCG for about 6 years now and you guys have always helped me out alot with ideas on how to tweak my ever changing smartphones (I think 6 in 4 years?). I've always wanted to contribute but couldn't figure out how until now.

I've been a professional artist/illustrator for over 15 years. Working on projects ranging from kids cartoons to movie projects (Check out Disc2 of the Finding Nemo DVD. Special feature: Mr Ray's Encylcopedia? I created the thing Photoshop. Then the 3d guys animated it in Lightwave!). And for the next 2 or 3 months I should have some free time. Which gave me an idea:

Free custom wallpaper for cellphones, desktops, laptops. Free illustrations you guys can use anywhere (except commercial use).

You guys can tell me what you guys would like me to illustrate. Anything. Seriously. Girls, comic book characters, animals, architecture, you can even send me pictures of your loved ones if you want (but i prefer stuff that would appeal to as many people as possible) and I will pick several at a time and draw them whenever I can. I specialize in comic book characters and girls by the way.