PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   TP2 Themes & Software (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=109)
-   -   Antique Slider with Sprint Nav Sprint tv Calendar fixed (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=118474)

thewahlrus 04-19-2010 02:38 AM

Antique Slider with Sprint Nav Sprint tv Calendar fixed

10 Attachment(s)
***I fixed/repacked the cabs. All updates will be posted under new thread ***
http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=119875

thewahlrus Custom "Antique" Slider

Check new thread for updates
http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=119875
I have been changing my slider a lot lately, but never found one I quite liked. This is my first attempt at making a slider, I have it installed on my device on the latest (4/18 Cookie) NRG ROM and it runs great. It sort of has an antique theme to it. I mainly did it because the sliders I have been installing didn't have call history or something else. I have included new icons for everything, but Twitter and Weather look a little out of place to me, I will update if I find some that fit more with the theme (feel free to suggest some). I feel the icon for "Stocks" is more appropriate also. I did not replace the actual "Slider" tab because I like the one NRG uses.

I have no idea about the compatibility of this slider. Install it and see. Like I Said, works on NRG latest 23559 sense 2.5

I found most of these icons at through various websites, mainly deviantart, and free icon sites. All credit to respective artists, I used too many to keep track. Thanks for your work.