PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   Motorola Q9 (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=58)
-   -   Motorola Q9c? (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=10865)

Evil Juggalo 11-02-2007 01:36 AM

Motorola Q9c?

So Im still a noob on this forum.. So Ill make a useful post..

Everyone has been so hyped up over the Motorola Q9h Getting released today with AT&T, we have been blinded by Sprint sneaking up behind with the Motorola Q9c..

Q9c to be released on Nov 23rd according to Leaked Reports.. Ive been researching the Q9c but it seems to be kept under the Radar very well.. There is a lot of crossed info on it..

I cant seem to get a good answer on wether the camera will be enabled or not.. It has a 1.3mp Camera, but the Phone is business class and some times they will disable things like this.. Also, with it being Business oriented, its geared more towards business apps and email.. But people give the impression that other functions like music and videos have been stripped away.. Here is what I can gather on the Q9c..

**************************** * Microsoft Windows Mobile “Today” Screen Gives You Current Email and Calendar Info and Q Functions
* One Of The Thinnest, Lightest QWERTY Keyboard Phones Ever Produced
* Bluetooth Wireless Technology Supports Streaming Stereo Music
* View Word, Excel, PowerPoint and PDF Files
* Full Featured Email Software Lets You Configure Corporate And Personal Email Accounts
* Broadband Data Download Speeds Supports Streaming Video and Music
* Windows Media Player Mobile Gives You A Great On-the-go Entertainment Experience
* Expandable Memory Lets You Hold More Music, Photos, Videos and Add-on Applications

Motorola Q9c – What's In The Box With The Cell Phone

* Additional Items Included - Battery, User Guide, USB Charger Cable, Wall Charger, ActiveSync Software

Motorola Q9c – Cell Phone Advanced Features